--> Request a call Store address
Store address

Furniture from Italy and France

Furniture from Italy and France

The spirit of Italy. Italy... So many beautiful things can be found there! Architecture, fashion, food, wine... Once you experience the captivating and sensual atmosphere of this country, thoroughly immerse yourself in its magic, a tiny piece of your heart remains here till the end of time. In return – something to remember, nice little things that can bring some Italian charm into your home. Carnival masks, Venetian lamps, Murano glass... Picked to match, they would provide a perfect complement to decor and become highlights of the interior. But it is the furniture that images the true spirit of this amazing place. Incredibly beautiful, the Italian furniture with its rich history will add genuine Italian charm and unique vibes inside your home.  

The MERX Company represents more than 100 Italian factories that manufacture furniture and accessories, various in style and design.

The French mood. For several years MERX has been an official representative of the French brand Country Corner in Ukraine. The company is far-famed as a leading manufacturer of furniture, décor, accessories, tableware and textiles in Provence style.

Country Corner is a complex solution. Thanks to a wide range of products you can fill each corner of the house with exclusive French little touches, which impart an unfailing charm of old France to your interior. Furniture and decor, all kinds of accessories, lighting, tableware and textiles – Country Corner has thought each and every detail through, so that you can create the real Provence style. The display in our stores does demonstrate this complex solution.

+38 (044) 492-69-59 Адреса салонов
Адреса салонов

Мебель из Италии и Франции

Мебель из Италии и Франции

Дух Италии. Италия… Сколько всего прекрасного она таит в себе! Архитектура, мода, еда, вино… Побывав в этой стране хотя бы раз и с головой окунувшись в ее восхитительную чувственную атмосферу, вы навсегда оставите здесь кусочек своего сердца. Ну а взамен ‒ что-нибудь на память, приятные мелочи, способные привнести итальянское очарование в дом. Карнавальные маски, венецианские лампы, изделия из муранского стекла… Правильно подобранные, они прекрасно дополнят  обстановку и станут яркими компонентами интерьера.   Но истинный дух Италии отразит, конечно же, мебель. Невероятно красивая, с богатой историей, итальянская мебель придаст всему дому настоящий шарм и обаяние этой великолепной страны.

Компания MERX представляет более 100 итальянских фабрик-производителей мебели и аксессуаров, разного стиля и дизайна. 

Настроение Франции. Уже несколько лет MERX является официальным представителем французского бренда Country Corner в Украине. Компания известна во всем мире, как ведущий производитель мебели, декора, аксессуаров, посуды и текстиля в стиле прованс.  

Country Corner – это комплексное решение. Благодаря широкому ассортименту продукции вы можете оборудовать каждый угол дома эксклюзивными французскими деталями, придав помещению шарм старой Франции. Мебель и декор, всевозможные аксессуары, освещение, посуда и текстиль – Country Corner продумал все до мелочей, чтобы вы могли создать настоящий стиль прованс. Экспозиция наших салонов наглядно демонстрирует такое комплексное решение.