Request a call Store address
Store address

Virginia

Virginia
Virginia

At the International Furniture Forum KIFF-2016, this model won the Best Furniture UA 2016 award in the Kitchen of Classic Style nomination. Indeed, being ergonomic by its design, Virginia is cut out to bring the utmost comfort to the kitchen and is created for years of loyal service.

Made in the style of American Shaker, the novelty fully meets its basic criteria: a minimum of decoration and functionality of each part of the furniture suite as a priority. A wide countertop, large comfortable cabinets, spacious drawers – all these pieces are designed in the way that it will provide a flawless look to the interior and at the same time make cooking an easy and pleasant process.

A traditional feature of a shaker-style kitchen is an island. Being rather multifunctional, the island will make an excellent alternative to a dining table, as well as an ideal place for a sink and integrated appliances. Decorated with columns and having a countertop of natural stone, the island creates an effective room divider and completes the kitchen’s interior look.

*A combination of light and dark cabinetry is a distinctive trait of this model.

 

      

      

 

Атрибуты
Style Classic

Заказать звонок Адреса салонов
Адреса салонов

Virginia

Virginia
Virginia

Представленная на международном мебельном форуме KIFF-2016, эта модель получила награду  «BEST MEBEL UA 2016» в номинации «Кухня в классическом стиле». И действительно, эргономичная в своем исполнении, Virginia просто создана для того, чтобы привнести максимальный комфорт на кухню и «верой и правдой» служить своим владельцам на протяжении многих лет.

Выполненная в стиле американский шейкер, новинка полностью соответствует его основным критериям: минимум декора и приоритет на функциональности каждой детали мебельного гарнитура. Широкая столешница, большие удобные шкафы, вместительные ящики, – все сконструировано таким образом, чтобы  не только придать безупречный вид всему интерьеру помещения, но и сам процесс приготовления еды сделать легким и приятным.

Традиционная черта кухни в стиле шейкер ‒ это наличие острова. Многофункциональный в своем применении, он станет отличной альтернативой обеденному столу, а также  идеальным местом для мойки и встраиваемой бытовой техники. Декорированный колоннами, со столешницей из натурального камня, остров рационально  разделит площадь кухни и придаст  ее интерьеру завершенный вид.

*Для данной модели характерна комбинация  фасадов светлого и темного цвета.

ФАСАДЫ

     

    

 

 

РУЧКИ

 

Атрибуты
Стиль Классические