Request a call Store address
Store address

Furniture from Italy

Italy... So many beautiful things can be found there! Architecture, fashion, food, wine... Once you experience the captivating and sensual atmosphere of this country, thoroughly immerse yourself in its magic, a tiny piece of your heart remains here till the end of time. In return – something to remember, nice little things that can bring some Italian charm into your home. Carnival masks, Venetian lamps, Murano glass... Picked to match, they would provide a perfect complement to decor and become highlights of the interior. But it is the furniture that images the true spirit of this amazing place. Incredibly beautiful, the Italian furniture with its rich history will add genuine Italian charm and unique vibes inside your home.  

Would your like to see its asset for yourself? Then go ahead and check the selection of the Italian furniture, offered by MERX. Working with prominent Italian factories, the company offers a wide range of furniture to fit any taste.

Bedrooms
Demand drives supply, and today the choice of home furniture is quite large. However, Italian bedrooms, as well as Italian beds, continue to hold a leading position in the furniture market. The index of prosperity and good taste, the hearts of consumers, they conquer not only with noble beauty, but also because they meet high quality standards. Would you like to create an oasis of coziness and comfort in your house, which will take into account all the nuances necessary for a quality stay, then don’t doubt the decision: an Italian style bedroom is exactly what you need. Made of first-class environmentally friendly materials, harmoniously combining the innovative technologies and traditions of cabinetmakers, it will perfectly integrate into the interior of the room, emphasizing its style and creating that special mood that is so characteristic of this part of the house.

Living Rooms
Light, comfortable atmosphere is common not only of the Italian bedrooms, but also the living rooms. Performed according to the latest trends in the fashion world, they take your heart immediately and forever. And it's not just about design and materials. «Everything should be created with a soul», – employees of the factories ALF and Francesco Pasi say. And they are absolutely right. After all, only in this case, the furniture gives their owners pleasure of using it in everyday life.

Comfortable sofas and armchairs, roomy cabinets, chests of drawers, cabinets, showcases decorated with rich furnishings or strict and laconic, they in every detail reflect the tendencies peculiar to Italian design.

Kitchens
Creating their masterpieces, Italian masters try to do so that each piece of furniture was not only functional, but also gave joy and excitemen by its design. For example, the kitchen. As a standard of style and quality, they represent a real paradise for culinary expert. Pietra, Elisabeth – models of the Bamax factory will make any cooking process comfortable.

But we gather in this part of the house not only for the sake of cooking. Family dinners, Sunday lunches, meetings over a cup of coffee with friends – the hospitable atmosphere of the kitchen disposes to everything. Large comfortable table is the chief assistant on these occasions.

When choosing Italian tables and chairs for your house take a closer look at the products of the Calligaris factories. Specializing in their production since 1923, the factory masters know their business perfectly. Metal, plastic, glass, wood – in skilled hands they turn into real works of furniture art and look great everywhere: whether it's a kitchen, a living room or an office.

Cabinet
By the way about the cabinets. Relying on your taste, you can equip the office yourself, for example, with the same fine furniture from Calligaris, but if you prefer ready-made solutions in the classical style, in this case pay attention to the headsets of the Stilema factory.

Where to buy Italian furniture
Sometimes the best way to add bright colors to life is to recreate familiar interior. If you like Italian style, do not put it off. Buy Italian furniture and get professional advice at MERX Furniture Center. Experiment, look for new solutions, and we will be happy to help you.

--> Заказать звонок Адреса салонов
Адреса салонов

Итальянская мебель MERX

Италия… Сколько всего прекрасного она таит в себе! Архитектура, мода, еда, вино… Побывав в этой стране хотя бы раз и с головой окунувшись в ее восхитительную чувственную атмосферу, вы навсегда оставите здесь кусочек своего сердца. Ну а взамен ‒ что-нибудь на память, приятные мелочи, способные привнести итальянское очарование в дом. Карнавальные маски, венецианские лампы, изделия из муранского стекла… Правильно подобранные, они прекрасно дополнят  обстановку и станут яркими компонентами интерьера.  Однако истинный дух Италии отразит, конечно же, мебель. Невероятно красивая, с богатой историей, она придаст дому обаяние этой великолепной страны.

Хотите убедиться в этом на собственном опыте? Тогда смело принимайтесь за изучение ассортимента итальянской мебели, представленной MERX. Сотрудничая с известными фабриками, компания может предложить кухни, гостиные, детский и кабинеты на любой вкус.  

Спальни 

Спрос рождает предложения, и сегодня выбор мебели для дома достаточно велик. Однако итальянские спальни, а также итальянские кровати, продолжают удерживать лидирующие позиции на мебельном рынке. Показатель достатка и хорошего вкуса, сердца потребителей они покоряют не только благородной красотой, но и тем, что соответствуют высоким стандартам качества. Хотите создать в своем доме оазис уюта и комфорта, в котором будут учтены все нюансы, необходимые для качественного отдыха, тогда не сомневайтесь в принятом решении: спальня в итальянском стиле именно то, что вам нужно. Выполненная из первоклассных экологически чистых материалов, гармонично сочетающая в себе инновационные технологии и традиции мастеров-краснодеревщиков, она идеально вольется в интерьер комнаты, подчеркнув ее стиль и создав то особое настроение, которое так характерно этой части дома.

Гостиные 

Легкая, располагающая атмосфера свойственна не только итальянским спальням, но и гостиным. Выполненные согласно последним тенденциям в мире моды, они влюбляют в себя сразу и навсегда. И дело здесь не только в дизайне и материалах. «Все должно быть создано с душой», ‒ отмечают сотрудники фабрик ALF и Francesco Pasi. И они совершенно правы. Ведь только в таком случае мебель и дарить своим хозяевам удовольствие от использования ее в быту.

Удобные диваны и кресла, вместительные шкафы, комоды, тумбы, витрины, украшенные богатой отделкой или же строгие и лаконичные они в каждой своей детали отражают тенденции, свойственные итальянскому дизайну.

Кухни

Создавая свои шедевры, итальянские мастера стараются делать так, чтобы каждый предмет мебели был не только функциональным, но и дарил радость и будоражил чувства свои дизайном. К примеру, кухни. Эталон стиля и качества, они представляют собой настоящий рай для кулинара. Pietra, Elisabeth – модели фабрики Bamax  сделают комфортным любой процесс приготовления пищи.

Но не одной готовки ради собираемся мы в этой части дома. Семейные ужины, воскресные завтраки, встречи за чашкой кофе с друзьями – гостеприимная атмосфера кухни располагает ко всему. И большой удобный стол в таких случаях главный помощник. 

Выбирая итальянские столы и стулья для своего дома присмотритесь к продукции фабрик Calligaris. Специализируясь на их производстве с 1923 года, мастера фабрики прекрасно знают свое  дело. Металл, пластик, стекло, дерево – в умелых руках они превращаются в настоящие произведения мебельного искусства и выигрышно смотрятся везде: будь то кухня, гостиная или же кабинет.

Кабинет

К слову о кабинетах. Полагаясь на свой вкус, вы можете обустроить кабинет сами, например, с помощью той же прекрасной мебели от Calligaris, но если предпочитаете готовые решения в классическом стиле, в таком случае обратите внимание на гарнитуры фабрики Stilema

Где купить итальянскую мебель

Иногда лучший способ добавить в жизнь ярких красок – это обновить привычный интерьер. Понравился итальянский стиль, не откладывайте задуманное в долгий ящик. Купить итальянскую мебель и получить профессиональную консультацию вы можете в Центре мебели MERX. Экспериментируйте, ищите новые решения, ну а мы с удовольствием вам поможем.