--> Request a call Store address
Store address

Sofas for office

Few years ago, the employee's workplace included only a few pieces of furniture and consisted of a table, a chair, a container for personal belongings and a cabinet. Everything is extremely practical. However, today approach to the arranging office space has acquired a slightly different vector. It should be as comfortable as possible, not only for work, but for recreation. After all, without it, as you know, working efficiency is significantly reduced.

The more you put your souls and fantasies into the design of the office, the more noticeable the effect will be. Therefore, thinking over the situation in the working room, boldly include in it ergonomic tables and chairs, soft pear sacks, comfortable sofas and armchairs for the office. Chosen according to the style of your office, they will create in it a pleasant atmosphere, where you will want to return to again and again.

How to choose sofa for the office?
When choosing soft furniture, for example, a sofa, first of all, start from two things: the general mood prevailing in the office, and, of course, the style in which its interior is made. You should also take into account the location of such furniture and its purpose. The director's office, the meeting room, the hall – do not forget, for each of these rooms you need a sofa of a certain style and design. Only in this case the concept of the room will look holistic, and the situation is complete.

For example, those who prefer of the traditional classical style will like the sofas for the office Chester and Richard. Complemented with a variety of decorative elements, they will become the original decoration of the room, and also highlighting the status and respectability of its owner.

For those who prefer modern style, Atlantic, Style and Kubik will be very appealing. They are universal, they fit in almost any interior. Modern style hues are clearly traced in the lines of the Braun couch. Putting it in the office or the waiting room, you can set the tone at once for the whole situation. Well, if you need furniture in a restrained, business style, then the Maximus II sofa is exactly what you need.

Working on the furniture market for over 24 years, the company is ready to offer upholstered office furniture for every taste. Made of high-quality materials (leather, eco-leather), it will become an excellent decoration of the workplace and the room as a whole. Therefore, when deciding where to buy a sofa for an office, feel free to contact MERX salons. Here you will be helped to bring any idea into reality, due to which the interior of the office will gain its style and uniqueness.

--> Заказать звонок Адреса салонов
Адреса салонов

Диваны для офиса

Еще несколько лет назад рабочее место сотрудника включало в себя всего несколько предметов мебели и состояло из стола, стула или кресла, тумбы для личных вещей и шкафа. Все предельно практично. Однако сегодня подход к вопросу обустройства офисного пространства приобрел несколько иной вектор. Обстановка в нем должна быть максимально комфортной, причем не только для работы, но и для отдыха.  Ведь без него, как известно, рабочая эффективность снижается в разы.

Чем больше в оформление офиса вложить души и фантазии, тем заметнее будет эффект. Поэтому, продумывая обстановку рабочего помещения, смело включайте в нее эргономичные столы и стулья, мягкие мешки-груши, удобные диваны и кресла для офиса.  Подобранные согласно стилю вашего офиса, они создадут в нем приятную атмосферу, возвращаться в которую захочется снова и снова.

Как выбрать диван в офис?

При выборе мягкой мебели, например, дивана, прежде всего отталкивайтесь от двух вещей: общего настроения, царящего в офисе, и, конечно же, стиля, в котором выполнен его интерьер. Также следует учитывать место размещения такой мебели и ее предназначение. Кабинет директора, переговорная, холл – не забывайте, для каждого из этих помещений нужен диван определенного стиля и дизайна. Только в таком случае концепция комнаты будет выглядеть целостной, а обстановка завершенной.

Например, любителям традиционного классического стиля по душе придутся диваны для офиса Chester и Richard. Дополненные множеством декоративных элементов, они станут оригинальным украшением комнаты, а также подчеркнув статус и респектабельность ее владельца.

Для тех, кто предпочитает современный стиль, по душе придутся диваны Atlantic, Style и Kubik. Универсальны, они впишутся практически в любой интерьер. Нотки модерна четко прослеживаются в линиях дивана Braun. Поместив его в кабинете или приемной, можно задать тон сразу всей обстановке. Ну а если нужна мебель в сдержанном, деловом стиле, тогда диван Maximus II именно то, что нужно.

Работая на мебельном рынке вот уже более 24 лет, компания готова предложить мягкую мебель для офиса на любой вкус. Выполненная из качественных материалов (кожа, эко-кожа), она станет прекрасным украшением рабочего места и помещения в целом. Поэтому решая, где купить диван для офиса, смело обращайтесь в салоны MERX. Здесь вам помогут воплотить в жизнь любую идею, благодаря которой интерьер офиса обретет свой стиль и уникальность.